Advisory Team

Members of the Advisory Team give advise on the design and sampling of the project and help to provide direction of the entire network. The Advisory team currently consists of the following members:

Mick Crawley

Imperial College London, UK

Anne Ebeling

University of Jena, DE

Harald Auge

UFZ Centre for Environmental Research, Halle (DE)

Anna-Liisa Laine

University of Zurich, CH

Nate Sanders

University of Michigan, USA